Wow! Never underestimate the power of Sharing!

The Power of Sharing!

Never underestimate the power of sharing your ideas!

As you know, I shared my Paper Pumpkin Storage yesterday in three locations: Here on my blog, on my Facebook Page, and in the Paper Pumpkin FB group. This screen shot shows the amazing response I had in the PP group alone.

Within an hour or so of posting, the item I used SOLD OUT on Amazon! A fellow crafter shared an item they ordered as an alternative. Within minutes, that item sold out as well. I was paying it forward because it wasn’t my original idea… I got the idea from someone else.

You just never know who you can help by sharing something that works for you! I certainly never expected this level of response!

What tip/trick can You share? -Mary

Leave a comment